See our
work

Our services

  • Residential, commercial and hotel industry
  • Staging of select objects
  • Exclusive bouquet arrangements

Fleurs de juin invites you to discover their unique and sophisticated European bouquets. Nothing is left to chance in the creation of an arrangement: each flower is picked and placed with care, perfect compositions of colour and shape.
 
We work only with the best quality artificial flowers. We are one of a kind, with an original and innovative outlook.
 
We look forward to making your space beautiful. 

The designers

Pierre St-Jacques

Pierre St-Jacques

Always looking for original ideas, Pierre has a real passion for flowers and beautiful objects. Over the years, he has developed undeniable taste and exceptional attention to detail. A perfectionist at heart. 

Dany Fraser

Dany Fraser

A real flower enthusiast, Dany has developed unique expertise. His imagination flowing with the seasons and nature his inspiration, he creates bouquets of artificial flowers that are as remarkable and real as nature itself!

Voir les
réalisations

Nos services

  • Résidentiel, commercial et industrie hôtelière
  • Mise en place d’objets choisis
  • Composition de bouquets exclusifs

Fleurs de juin vous invite à découvrir ses bouquets à l’européenne, uniques et sophistiqués. Rien n’est laissé au hasard lors de la création d’un arrangement: chaque fleur est choisie et placée avec soin, dans un parfait agencement de couleurs et de formes.
 
Nous travaillons toujours avec la meilleure qualité de fleurs artificielles. Nous avons une vision bien à nous, un regard différent et novateur.
 
Nous serons heureux d’embellir vos espaces.

Les designers

Pierre St-Jacques

Pierre St-Jacques

Constamment à la recherche d’idées originales, Pierre voue une véritable passion aux fleurs et aux beaux objets. Il a développé au fil du temps un goût indéniable et un souci du détail exceptionnel. Un perfectionniste dans l’âme.

Dany Fraser

Dany Fraser

Véritable passionné des fleurs, Dany a développé un savoir-faire unique. Laissant voguer son imagination au gré des saisons, cherchant constamment son inspiration dans la nature, il crée des bouquets de fleurs artificielles remarquables et aussi vrais que nature!